Our team is here to answer all your questions

German collective stands in general and German guest of honour appearance in Sofia
Bärbel Becker
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Bärbel Becker
t: +49 (0) 69 2102258
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46258
becker@book-fair.com
Book fair Paris, Goldschmidt Programme, Paris-Frankfurt Fellowship

Nina Garde
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Nina Garde
t: +49 (0) 69 2102 168
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46168
garde@book-fair.com
Book fairs Cairo, Bologna, editor's trip Turin and Montréal
Imke  Buhre
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Imke Buhre
t: +49 (0) 69 2102269
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46269
buhre@book-fair.com
Book fairs Taipei, Vilnius, Warsaw, Sofia (Guest of honour)
Katherina Rapp
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Katherina Rapp
t: +49 (0) 69 2102169
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46169
rapp@book-fair.com
Book fairs Havana, Bogotá, Tbilisi and Guadalajara

Dieter Schmidt
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Dieter Schmidt
t: +49 (0) 69 2102242
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46242
schmidt@book-fair.com
Book fairs Paris, Kiev, Moscow, editor's trips, and publisher's workshops and Frankfurt Fellowship
Niki Théron
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Niki Théron
t: +49 (0) 69 2102167
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46167
theron@book-fair.com
Book fairs London, Abu Dhabi, Teheran, Istanbul, Jakarta and Beijing
Claudia Dobry
Frankfurter Buchmesse
Claudia Dobry
t: +49 (0) 69 2102255
f: +49 (0) 69 2102 46255
dobry@book-fair.com