Skip to main content

 

Plan your visit to the fair

Rare Books & Fine Arts

Starting 14 October, 9.00 am

Anitiquariatsmesse: Rare Books & Fine Arts

Worldwide and digital in this unprecedented year: the big antiquarian book fair at Frankfurter Buchmesse. Presented by abooks.de, this virtual trade fair features a broad range of rare antiquarian books, autographs, and art for you to browse through and purchase – in three languages (German, English, and French).

Welcome to the world of classic books and thrilling discoveries!

Other programme highlights

Art & Photography

2020 aims to commemorate outstanding artistic figures such as Beethoven and Peter Lindbergh. Read more: Browse through the art and photography reading tips.

BOOKFEST digital

All-new: BOOKFEST digital is a spectacular digital programme for literature fans and cultural aficionados all around the world. Experience international bestselling authors & stars from our two studios – live from 9.30 am to 11.00 pm CEST on 17 October 2020.

THE ARTS+ auf Frankfurter Buchmesse

THE ARTS+

Digital and free of charge this year: THE ARTS+ serves as an hub for the business with creative intellectual property, linking the publishing sector with the international creative industries. Here, intellectual property covers ideas, concepts, texts, and visual works from all creative fields.

Find out more

Direkt zum Inhalt

 

Planen Sie Ihren Messebesuch

Rare Books & Fine Arts

Ab 14. Oktober 2020, 9.00 Uhr

Anitiquariatsmesse: Rare Books & Fine Arts

In diesem besonderen Jahr weltweit digital: die große Antiquariatsmesse der Frankfurter Buchmesse. Ausgerichtet von abooks.de, präsentiert Ihnen unser virtuelles Messeangebot ein breites Spektrum seltener antiquarischer Bücher, Autographen und Kunst zum Stöbern und Kaufen – und das in drei Sprachen (Deutsch, Englisch und Französisch).

Herzlich willkommen in der Welt der edlen Bücher und spannenden Entdeckungen!

Weitere Programm-Highlights

Kunstbuch & Fotografie

2020 galt es herausragenden Künstlerpersönlichkeiten wie Beethoven oder Peter Lindbergh zu gedenken. Lesen Sie mehr dazu: Stöbern Sie in den Lesetipps aus Kunst und Fotografie.

BOOKFEST digital

Das neue BOOKFEST digital am 17. Oktober 2020 ist eine großartige virtuelle Kultur- und Literaturshow für Kulturfans auf der ganzen Welt. Erleben Sie internationale Bestsellerautoren & Stars live aus unseren beiden Studios ab 09.30 bis 23.00 Uhr.

THE ARTS+ auf Frankfurter Buchmesse

THE ARTS+

In diesem Jahr weltweit digital und kostenlos: THE ARTS+ dient als Schnittstelle zwischen der Verlagsbranche und der internationalen Kreativwirtschaft dem Handel mit Creative Intellectual Property – also geistigem Eigentum wie Ideen, Konzepte, Texte und Bilder aus allen Kreativsektoren.

Mehr erfahren