Direkt zum Inhalt

 

Planen Sie Ihren Messebesuch

International Association of Museum Publishers (IAMP) Meeting 2020

(Digital Only; Members Only)

IAMP Meeting 2020

(Digital Only; Members Only)

A virtual meeting will be held on Thursday, October 15th from 3:30 to 5:00 p.m. CEST.* 

Program to be announced.

For updates and more information about this year’s program, please feel free to join our mailing list by filling out the form at the bottom of our homepage. 

https://museumpublishers.org/

*Meeting time in various locations:

London: 2:30-4:00 p.m. 

New York: 9:30-11:00 a.m. 

Los Angeles: 6:30-8:00 a.m. 

New Delhi: 7:00-8:30 p.m. 

Singapore: 9:30-11:00 p.m. 

Sydney: 11:30-1:00 a.m.


About IAMP

The International Association of Museum Publishers (IAMP) provides a forum for museum publishers worldwide to exchange ideas and discuss matters of importance in the field. IAMP particularly addresses publishing as it relates to museums’ permanent collections, exhibition programming, research activities, and outreach initiatives.


In addition to facilitating connections between staff from diverse institutions around the world, the organization provides the museum publishing community with a voice on a wide variety of subjects, including but not limited to: new technologies, copyright law, international sales, and museum collaborations.

The IAMP was founded in 1987.

© 1

Meeting

iCal
-

Ludwig-Erhard-Anlage 1
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland

Nur digital
Englisch
Getty Publications
Kostenloser Zugang
Zur Veranstaltung