Skip to main content
Back
portrait of Cristina Mussinelli

© Italian Publishers Association

Cristina Mussinelli

Secretary General
Fondazione LIA

Secretary General of Fondazione LIA, a non-profit organization created in 2014 by AIE (Italian Publishers Association) in collaboration with UICI (Italian Blind and Visually Impaired Union), which promotes the development of an accessible digital publishing ecosystems.

She is member of the Board of and chair of the Accessibility Working Group of EDRLab (European Digital Reading Lab), member of the Accessibility Working Group of FEP (Federation of European Publishers), the Accessibility Steering Committee of ABC Consortium of WIPO and the European Inclusive Forum Steering Committee of Daisy Consortium, She is also co-chair of the W3C Digital Publishing Business Group and invited expert of the section ISO OT UNI / CT 014 / SC 04 "Automation and documentation".

She has been working in publishing and digital since 1982 and has been involved in the world of accessibility and technological innovation since the early 2000s. She is also AIE consultant for digital publishing.

Past Events

19 October 2022,

Accessibility in action: three challenges for the publishing industry

19 October 2022,

A cornerstone towards comprehensive data on European reading habits

Back

Direkt zum Inhalt
Zurück
Porträt von Cristina Mussinelli

© Italian Publishers Association

Cristina Mussinelli

Generalsekretärin
Fondazione LIA

Generalsekretärin der Fondazione LIA, einer gemeinnützigen Organisation, die 2014 von der AIE (Italienischer Verlegerverband) in Zusammenarbeit mit dem UICI (Italienischer Blinden- und Sehbehindertenverband) gegründet wurde und die Entwicklung eines barrierefreien digitalen Verlagssystems fördert.
Sie ist Vorstandsmitglied und Vorsitzende der Arbeitsgruppe für Barrierefreiheit von EDRLab (European Digital Reading Lab), Mitglied der Arbeitsgruppe für Barrierefreiheit von FEP (Federation of European Publishers), des Lenkungsausschusses für Barrierefreiheit des ABC-Konsortiums der WIPO und des Lenkungsausschusses für das European Inclusive Forum des Daisy-Konsortiums. Außerdem ist sie Ko-Vorsitzende der W3C Digital Publishing Business Group und eingeladene Expertin der Sektion ISO OT UNI / CT 014 / SC 04 "Automation and documentation".
Sie arbeitet seit 1982 im Bereich des Verlagswesens und der digitalen Medien und ist seit Anfang der 2000er Jahre in der Welt der Barrierefreiheit und technologischen Innovation tätig. Sie ist auch AIE-Beraterin für digitales Publizieren.

Vergangene Veranstaltungen

19. Oktober 2022,

Barrierefreiheit in Aktion: drei Herausforderungen für die Verlagsbranche

19. Oktober 2022,

A cornerstone towards comprehensive data on European reading habits

Zurück