Skip to main content

187 days to go

Plan your visit to the fair

Your contacts

Below are the contact details of our account managers, listed by topic areas and by country. They will be happy to assist with your stand booking or indeed any other questions you may have. Please note that some contacts may have changed because of new responsibilities.

Alternatively you can use this contact form, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Status: 22.03.2021

Agora:

Hanife Içten 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-201
Email: icten@buchmesse.de
 

 

Fiction and non-fiction, Service providers (wholesalers, software companies, distributors), Guidebook, Frankfurt AUDIO, Frankfurt Authors, Selfpublishing (German-language):

Peter Diemer 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-156
Email:
diemer@buchmesse.de 

 

Fiction and non-fiction (German-language), religion:

Barbara Roelle

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-103
Email:
roelle@buchmesse.de

 

Frankfurt Academic/Professional Information; Frankfurt EDU: 

William Sassmann

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-144
Email:
sassmann@buchmesse.de 

 

Frankfurt KIDS/ children's and YA media; Gourmet Gallery; art/architecture/design; THE ARTS+; stationery and gifts; tourism:

Birgit Fricke 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-147
Email:
fricke@buchmesse.de

 

 

Collective Stands:

Collective Stand Audiobook: 

Peter Diemer 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-156
Email: diemer@buchmesse.de
 

 

Collective Stand Independent Publishers:

Barbara Roelle  

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-103
Email:
roelle@buchmesse.de

 

Collective Stand Stationery & Gifts:

Birgit Fricke 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-147
Email:
fricke@buchmesse.de 

International companies

USA, Canada, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Turkey, Greece, Cyprus:

Hanife Içten 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-201
Email:
icten@buchmesse.de 

 

UK, Ireland, South Asia:

Dorothea Grimberg 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-128
Email:
grimberg@buchmesse.de 

 

Italy, Japan, Korea, Israel, Iran, Arab World:

Cornelia Helle 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-181
Email:
helle@buchmesse.de

 

Belgium, France, Portugal, Switzerland (francophone), Netherlands, Northern Europe:

Eleonora di Blasio

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-240
Email:
diblasio@buchmesse.de 

 

Central and Eastern Europe, Central Asia:

Tobias Voss 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-294
Email:
voss@buchmesse.de 

 

Russia:

Buchinformationszentrum Moskau (BIZ) 

Anastasia Milekhina 

Phone: +7 (910) 438 75 11
Email: Milekhina@biz-moskau.org 

 

Spain, Latin America:

Marifé Boix 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-257
Email:
boix@buchmesse.de 

 

Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, Taiwan:

Claudia Kaiser 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-299
Email:
kaiser@buchmesse.de 

 

China: 

German Book Information Centre (BIZ) Beijing 

Pingping Kang 

Phone: +86 10 8527 6798
Email: kang@biz-beijing.org

 

Africa: 

Ruth Kumpmann 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-129
Email: kumpmann@buchmesse.de
 

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland (German-speaking):

Peter Diemer 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-156
Email: diemer@buchmesse.de

 

Barbara Roelle  

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-103
Email:
roelle@buchmesse.de

Literary Agents:

Jenny Kühne 

Phone: +49 69 (0) 2102-222
Email:
litag@buchmesse.de

Simply fill in and the right person will get back to you.

Contact form

Your request to our customer consultants.
Do you have questions, would you like advice or need info on registration? We are happy to help - please fill out this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.